Freddy Smith - President & Director

Diana Otzelberger - Treasurer & Director

Dan Reinecke - Secretary & Director

John Block - Director

Bryan Otzelberger - Director

Patricia Schreck - Director

Kurt Andrae - Financial Administrator (ex-officio)

Don Gregory - Advisor, Morning Glory North

Cheryl Meeks - Advisor, Morning Glory North


Just One More Ministry

Feed My Sheep

Feeding His Flock Street Ministry

Elmbrook Church

Cedar Creek Community Church

First United Methodist - Second Saturday Servants

Whitestone Warriors

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Contact Us

(414) 519-2371


1314 S. 1st Street #270

Milwaukee, WI  53204



Follow Us On

Morning Glory Ministries is a non-stock corporation organized under the laws of the State of Wisconsin.  We are a faith-based, volunteer run, non-profit charitable organization which meets the requirements of section 501(c)(3) of Title 26 of the United States Code.

Our FEIN is 46-0744184

Proudly created by Fidem Business Solutions

  • Amazon Social Icon

Morning Glory Ministries participates in Amazon's Smile program where Amazon donates 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to Morning Glory.

AmazonSmile is the same Amazon you know. Same products, same prices, same service. To start, click on the logo below and sign in with your normal Amazon log on information. Morning Glory will automatically be your selected charity!